



INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Anna University) 257/1, Bangalore – Chennai High Way, Melvisharam, Ranipet – 632 509

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

The following members are appointed as committee members of Anti ragging Committee under the following designation.

S.No	Role	Name	Desgination
1	Chairperson	Dr.V.Natarajan	PRINCIPAL
3	Committee Member	Mr. Hussain	POLICE INSPECTOR
4	Committee Member	Mr. Bagijyanathan	REVENUE DEPARTMENT
5	Committee Member	Mr. R. Ananthan	NGO
	Committee Member	Mr.S.Narendiran	HOD/EEE
6	Committee Member	Mr. S.Thangarajan	ACCOUNTANT
7	Committee Member	Mr.J. Thiyagarajan	MANAGER
8	Committee Member	Mr.S. Ashwin	Student
9	Committee Member	Ms.Nithyasri	Student
10	Anti Ragging –Squad Member	Dr. R. Madhan Raj	HOD/ MECH
11	Anti Ragging –Squad Member	Mrs.R. Samundeeswari	AP/CSE
12	Anti Ragging –Squad Member	Mrs.M.Vikneshwari	AP/CSE