GLOBAL

INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Anna University)
257/1, Bangalore – Chennai High Way, Melvisharam, Ranipet – 632 509

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE /POSH COMMITTEE

Role of the Committee

- This cell aims at sensitizing the students and staff to work diligently to prevent sexual harassment in the college.
- Complaints of sexual harassment shall be lodged with the committee and appropriate disciplinary action is initiated by the member in the accordance to the rules and regulations of the college.

The following members are appointed as members of internal Compliant Committee under the following designation.

S.No	Responsibility	Name	Profession
1	Chairperson	Mrs.S.Sandhiya	AP/EEE
2	Internal Member	Mrs.V.Gowri	AP/CSE
3	Internal Member	Mrs.Vikneshwari	AP/CSE
4	Internal Member	Mrs.Bakkiya	AP/TAMIL
5	Internal Member	Mrs.V.Manju	AP/ECE
6	Internal Member	Mr. J. Thiyagarajan	MANAGER
7	Internal Member	Ms.Meenakshi	Non-Teaching
8	Internal Member	Mrs.Deepa	Non-Teaching
9	Internal Member	Mr.V.Rajesh	AP/IT
10	Internal Member	Mr.V.Vasuvedan	AP/MECH
11	External Member	Ms.R.Gokila	Advocate
12	Student	Ms.M.Jeevitha	IV/EEE
13	Student	Ms.Archana	III/IT

GLOBAL

INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Anna University)
257/1, Bangalore – Chennai High Way, Melvisharam, Ranipet – 632 509

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE /POSH COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Role of the Committee

- This cell aims at sensitizing the students and staff to work diligently to prevent sexual harassment in the college.
- Complaints of sexual harassment shall be lodged with the committee and appropriate disciplinary action is initiated by the member in the accordance to the rules and regulations of the college.

The following members are appointed as members of internal Compliant Committee under the following designation.

S.No	Responsibility	Name	Profession
1	Chairperson	Mrs.S.Sandhiya	AP/EEE
2	Internal Member	Mrs.V.Gowri	AP/CSE
3	Internal Member	Mrs.C.Vijaya	AP/CSE
4	Internal Member	Mrs.V.Manju	AP/ECE
5	Internal Member	Mrs.R.Jayasri	AP/ECE
6	Internal Member	Mr. J. Thiyagarajan	MANAGER
7	Internal Member	Mrs.J.S.Soniga	AP/CSE
8	Internal Member	Mr.V.Rajesh	AP/IT
9	Internal Member	Mr.M.Senthil Kumar	AP/EEE
10	Internal Member	Mr.V.Vasuvedan	AP/MECH
11	External Member	Ms.R.Gokila	Advocate
12	Student	Ms.M.Jeevitha	IV/EEE
13	Student	Mr.P.Prabhu	IV/CSE