

LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The following members are appointed as committee members of Library Advisory Committee under the following designation.

S.No	Library Advisory Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. V. Natarajan - Principal	Chairman
2	Dr K.Vijayakumar - Librarian	Secretary
3	Dr. D.Udaya Suriya Rajkumar. HOD/CSE	Member
4	Dr. S.Vijay Vikram, HOD/CIVIL	Member
5	Mr. R.Prakasam, HOD/MECH	Member
6	Dr. J.Daphney Joann, HOD/IT	Member
7	Dr.S. Narendiran, HOD/EEE	Member
8	Dr.S. Chandru, HOD/ECE	Member
9	Dr. R.Madhanraj, HOD/ H&S	Member