

## **STAFF SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

The following members are appointed as committee members of Staff Selection under the following designation.

S.No	Name of the Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr.V.Natarajan	PRINCIPAL	Chairperson
2	Dr. A.S. Vijay Vikram	HOD / CIVIL	Internal Member
3	Mr. R. Prakasam	HOD / MECH	Internal Member
4	Dr. D.Udaya Suriya Raj Kumar D	HOD / CSE	Internal Member
5	Dr. Chandru S	HOD / ECE	Internal Member
6	Dr.S.Narendiran	HOD / EEE	Internal Member
7	Mr.D.Mohan	HOD / IT	Internal Member
8	Mr. V.Prince Immanuel	HOD / PETRO	Internal Member
9	Dr. R.Madhanraj	HOD / S&H	Internal Member